Loading
  • English
  • français (Canada)
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Siding > Aluminum Siding
Share

Aluminum Siding

  • Woodgrain 2000 Aluminum Siding

    Woodgrain 2000 Aluminum Siding

    Warm and welcoming, Woodgrain 2000 combines the traditional beauty of hand-cut wood siding with the high-performance properties of aluminum. Luxurious colours embellished with a intricate woodgrain texture will lend casual style and sophisticated to any home.

  • Cedarwood Aluminum

    Cedarwood Aluminum

    Faithful to the distinctive beauty of genuine cedar, Cedarwood presents a natural-looking wood finish in a strong and durable aluminum construction.  The intertwining warm hues and handsome woodgrain texture of this upscale siding will lend the perfect measure of elegance to your home.

  • Deluxe Aluminum Siding

    Deluxe Aluminum Siding

    Deluxe siding features a tough aluminum core expertly coated with a resilient LoMar polyester finish. Combined these elements help the siding to stand up strong against all types weather, including harsh exposure to heat, cold, rain and snow. Deluxe's classic colours and smooth texture are certain to please for generations to come.

© 2017 Gentek Building Products. All Right Reserved.  |  FAQ | Glossary | Employees | Window Tech Center | Privacy Policy | Careers | Sitemap | AODA Policy | AODA Plan 
Accessible formats and communication supports available upon request

Loading
Skip Navigation LinksIndex > Accueil > Revêtement > Revêtement en aluminium
Share

Revêtement en aluminium

  • Woodgrain 2000

    Woodgrain 2000

    Chaleureux et accueillant, Woodgrain 2000 combine la beauté traditionnelle du bois coupé à la main avec les propriétés haute performance de l'aluminium. Les couleurs luxueuses sont embellies avec une texture en similibois qui confère un style convivial et une apparence sophistiquée à toutes les maisons.

  • Cedarwood

    Cedarwood

    Fidèle à la beauté particulière du cèdre véritable, Cedarwood affiche un fini bois d'aspect naturel en aluminium solide et durable. Les teintes chaudes qui s'entrecroisent et la texture magnifique du grain de bois de ce revêtement haut de gamme donneront une touche d'élégance parfaite à votre demeure.

  • Deluxe

    Deluxe

    Le revêtement Deluxe est doté d'un centre en aluminium robuste enduit généreusement d'un fini en polyester LoMar résistant. Ensemble, ces éléments permettent au revêtement de résister à tous les types de conditions météo, notamment l'exposition au soleil, au froid, à la pluie et à la neige. Les couleurs classiques et la texture lisse du produit Deluxe plairont assurément aux générations à venir.

© 2018 Produits de bâtiment Gentek. Tous droits réservés. | FAQ | Glossaire | Employé | Politique de confidentialité | Carrières | Plan du site |Termes et conditions 
Formats et de la communication accessibles soutient disponibles sur demande