Loading
  • English
  • français (Canada)
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Siding > Steel Siding
Share

Steel Siding

  • Sierra Steel

    Sierra Steel

    Sierra steel siding creates the ultimate shield for your home.  Pounding rain, severe wind, freezing cold and blistering heat are no match for the commanding strength of steel.  Each pretreated galvanized steel panel is virtually "weather-sealed" with a resilient Kynar PVDF finish, ensuring long-lasting beauty and protection.

  • Universal

    Universal

    Call upon the superior craftsmanship of Universal steel siding to give your home an exquisite finish. The versatile profiles and richly detailed woodgrain texture will beautifully complement a variety of architectural styles.

  • SteelSide

    SteelSide

    Leave it to SteelSide to create a luxurious finish for your home while protecting it with a durable armor of steel. This pioneer of steel siding features a handsomely crafted woodgrain texture and beautiful palette of colours for an exquisite home exterior.

© 2017 Gentek Building Products. All Right Reserved.  |  FAQ | Glossary | Employees | Window Tech Center | Privacy Policy | Careers | Sitemap | AODA Policy | AODA Plan 
Accessible formats and communication supports available upon request

Loading
Skip Navigation LinksIndex > Accueil > Revêtement > Revêtement en acier
Share

Revêtement en acier

  • Sierra Steel

    Sierra Steel

    Le revêtement en acier Sierra fournit laparfaite enveloppe protectrice pour votre maison. La solidité inégalée del'acier triomphe sur les pluies battantes, les vents violents, les températuresglaciales et les chaleurs torrides. Chaque panneau d'acier galvanisé prétraitéest pratiquement étanche grâce à son fini résilient Kynar PVDF, pour uneélégance et une protection durables.

  • Universal

    Universal

    La main-d'oeuvre supérieure du revêtement d'acier Universal donnera un superbe fini à votre demeure. Les profils polyvalents et la texture de grain de bois richement détaillée viendront magnifiquement compléter une variété de styles architecturaux.

  • SteelSide

    SteelSide

    Fiez-vous à SteelSide pour créer un fini luxueux pour votre maison tout en la protégeant avec une armure d'acier résistante. Ce pionnier du revêtement en acier offre une texture de grain de bois magnifiquement fabriqué et une superbe palette de couleurs pour embellir l'extérieur de votre maison.

© 2019 Produits de bâtiment Gentek. Tous droits réservés. | FAQ | Glossaire | Employé | Politique de confidentialité | Carrières | Plan du site |Termes et conditions 
Formats et de la communication accessibles soutient disponibles sur demande